This is the "A" page of the "A-Z Databases" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

A-Z Databases  

This guide contains a full list of resources and databases organized by name.
Last Updated: Jul 23, 2014 URL: http://research.boulderlibrary.org/databases Print Guide RSS Updates

A Print Page
  Search: 
 

A

Repair From Home

  

Due to limited use our subscription to ALLDATA has been discontinued as of July 15

Please try out Automobile Reference Center below which also offers remote access. 

 If you would like to leave feedback, we're happy to answer any questions. Leave feedback.

 

 

 

 Auto Repair Reference Center (ARRC) is the most comprehensive collection of automobile repair reference information and contains repair and maintenance information on most major manufacturers of domestic and imported vehicles. New repair procedures, TSBs and updates are added to the product on a regular basis.

         

 

 

 Small Engine Repair Reference Center contains the full set of small engine repair manuals from Clymer.These manuals contain thousands of step-by-step maintenance and repair instructions for hundreds of small engine machines and their supporting components. Routine maintenance, such as tune-ups and brake service, as well as more extensive repairs involving engine transmission disassembly are covered. Engines types include: motorcycles, ATVs, personal water craft, snowmobiles, lawn mowers, tractors, snow blowers, generators, and more.

      
     

    Spotlight on



    First Step:   Create an Atomic Training account through the RB Digital Gateway with your library card.  The library subscribes to Atomic Training through RB Digital, so you must be a Boulder Public Library patron to create your Atomic Training account.



    Video-based training  on over 500 courses (50,000+ videos) covering over 140 of today’s most widespread software applications on both PCs and Macs.

    Features:  

    • All the latest offerings from Microsoft, Apple, Adobe, Google, and more. Browse the full course list here.
    • Improve job skills with in-depth training on Excel and Photoshop, or learn valuable social media skills with tutorials on Twitter, blogging, and podcasting
    • Training on mobile products such as the iPhone and iPad
    • Watch videos at the library or remotely from home

    Contact: Ask us a question
    Main Library: 1001 Arapahoe Avenue, Boulder, Colorado 80302 Ph: 303-441-3100
    Main entrance and extensive FREE parking located at 11th & Arapahoe.

    City of Boulder Web site | Boulder Public Library Home

    Copyright 2009-2010, Boulder Public Library

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip