Enjoy remote access to The Washington Post website and app (requires login). The mobile app is available for Android and Apple devices.
When accessing remotely, outside of the library, you can activate a 7-day pass. Offsite access requires the creation of a Washington Post account using a valid email address. After seven days, you will need to re-authenticate your access to the Washington Post.

Enjoy unlimited access to the Washington Post while visiting any library branch. For remote access, please use the link above.

Enjoy digital content from the New York Times. Click here for redemption code you can use for unlimited 72-hour access to the New York Times online.
Once you redeem this code, please sign up for a free account on NYTimes.com using a valid email address. Click "Register Now" to sign up and create an account with your personal email address, or, if you already have a NY Times account, log in. Return here any time to renew your free 72-hour access.

Enjoy unlimited access to the New York Times while in the library.

Access the Wall Street Journal from anywhere with your library card.
1. NOTE: You must first login to your library account https://boulder.flatironslibrary.org/MyAccount/Home
2. Then click on the link or logo to create your WSJ account and you can start using wsj.com immediately. If you already have a WSJ account, please simply sign in with that account.
Your access will be available for 3 days. Come back as often as you like for an additional 3 days of access and login as an existing user with your WSJ account.
NOTE: Patrons are NOT permitted to share their WSJ accounts with any other person whatsoever. Any violation of this will result in termination of their account and the library will lose access to WSJ. Please respect the WSJ copyrights.

Explore Boulder history through local news, events, and people with the Daily Camera Collection. Search current and archived issues with full-color newspaper pages, full-text articles and content published only online.
Choose IMAGE edition for full color replica. Choose TEXT edition for indexed searching by headline, byline, etc.
Also available remotely 24/7 on any device.

Search and browse fhe Daily Camera from 1978 to present.
NOTE: This is not a full digital replica of the Daily Camera:
* Advertisements, graphics and wire service articles are excluded.
* Microfilm archives of Daily Camera can be found at the Carnegie Library for Local History 303-441-3110

Expert, Unbiased Product Reviews
Consumer Reports (CR) is the world's largest nonprofit product-testing organization and has been helping subscribers find better, safer products for 80+ years. Consumer Reports accepts no outside advertising and no free test samples, and employs shoppers and experts to buy and test the products reviewed

World and local newspapers, including Daily Camera, Denver Post and Rocky Mtn. News. Includes over 3,000 dailies in the USA and over 6,000 resources from around the world.

A digital reproduction of National Geographic Magazine from 1888 to the current issue. Includes books and videos, National Geographic Traveler and Kids Edition. Printable articles and downloadable photos.

Over 5,000 titles, including top titles like: US Weekly, National Geographic,
New Yorker, Vanity Fair & Rolling Stone
All magazines are available as simultaneous use without circulation caps. Magazines do not count against your 6 items at one time for ebooks and audiobooks.

Explore important events in the New York Times archive such as immigration, global markets, inventions in industry and science, coverage from the Civil War to war on terrorism. This historical newspaper provides genealogists, researchers and scholars with online, easily-searchable first-hand accounts and unparalleled coverage of the politics, society and events of the time. For CURRENT NYTimes access please visit our download and stream page.